How may we assist you? We strive to provide you with prompt solutions to your everyday questions as well as your agency's most challenging issues.    Fill out this form, email, or call us. 

 

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

contact us

725 John Nolen Dr.

Madison, WI 53713

Phone: 608-256-4429

Monday – Friday: 8:15AM – 4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: By Appointment

Emails:

General Inquiries: Staff@IIAW.com

Matt Banaszynski:  Matt@IIAW.com 

Mallory Cornell: Mallory@IIAW.com 

Trisha Ours: Trisha@IIAW.com 

Mary Morrison: Mary@IIAW.com

Kathy Paulson: Kathy@IIAW.com

Kim Kramp: Kim@IIAW.com

  Visit IIAW.com→

Find your solution

Experienced and respected Industry professionals serving as your personal consultant, research specialist, advocate, and expert. We are only a click or call away. All inquiries and questions welcome!

Join the Association →

 

Access exclusive insurance products for your agency

Learn More →